Central Delaware Valley (New Jersey and Pennsylvania)

Columbia Gorge (Oregon and Washington)

Columbia Valley (Oregon and Washington)

Cumberland Valley (Maryland and Pennsylvania)

Lake Erie (New York, Ohio and Pennsylvania)

Mesilla Valley (New Mexico and Texas)

Mississippi Delta (Mississippi, Louisiana and Tennessee)

Shenandoah Valley (Virginia and West Virginia)

Ohio River Valley (Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio and West Virginia)

Ozark Mountain (Arkansas, Missouri, and Oklahoma)

Southern New England (Connecticut, Rhode Island and Massachusetts)

Upper Hiwassee Highlands (Georgia and North Carolina)

Upper Mississippi River Valley (Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota and Wisconsin)

Walla Walla Valley (Oregon and Washington)